Sprechstunde (bitte um telefonische Voranmeldung)
Dipl.Päd. Baldauf Lisa lisa.baldauf@vs-lieboch.at  Di., 12.00 Uhr
BEd Böhme Julia julia.boehme@vs-lieboch.at  Mo., 12.00 Uhr
Dipl.Päd. Ehmann Brigitte brigitte.ehmann@vs-lieboch.at  Do., 13.00 Uhr
BEd Rueß Carina carina.hausegger@vs-lieboch.at  Do., 13.00 Uhr
VOL Gärber Josef josef.gaerber@vs-lieboch.at  Fr., 13.00 Uhr
Dipl.Päd. Huber Angelika angelika.huber@vs-lieboch.at  Mo., 12.00 Uhr
Dipl.Päd. Muhr Bernadette bernadette.muhr@vs-lieboch.at  Mo., 13.00 Uhr
Dipl.Päd. Schnedlitz Gertrude gertrude.schnedlitz@vs-lieboch.at  nach Vereinbarung
Dipl.Päd. Schreyer Bettina bettina.schreyer@vs-lieboch.at  Fr., 8.00 Uhr
Dipl.Päd. Wellacher Beatrix beatrix.wellacher@vs-lieboch.at  Mi., 12.00 Uhr
Dipl.Päd. Zotter Elisabeth elisabeth.zotter@vs-lieboch.at  nach Vereinbarung
Dipl.Päd. Müllner Annemarie Annemarie.muellner@vs-lieboch.at Do., 13.00 Uhr